37 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of computational and theoretical chemistry.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Computational and Theoretical Chemistry.
Editorial Member (22)

Siyamak Shahab

Institute of Physical Organic Chemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

Minsk, Belarus

Abdelmalek Khorief Nacereddine

Departement of Physics and Chemistry, Higher Normal School of Technological Education

Azzaba, Skikda, Algeria

Arockia Doss M

Department of Chemistry, St. Joseph University

Dimapur, Nagaland, India

Debasish Mandal

School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology

Pataiala, Punjab, India

Ebru Aktan

Department of Chemistry, Gazi University

Ankara, Turkey

Elkin Tilvez

Department of Basic Sicence, University of the Amazonia

Florencia, Caquetá, Colombia

Ioannis Karapetsas

Department of Chemistry, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

Zografou, Greece

James Titah

Department of Chemistry,University of New Brunswick

Fredericton, New brunswick, Canada

José Parra

Departament of chemistry, University of Carabobo

Barbula, Venezuela

Kalirajan R

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, JSS College of Pharmacy

Udhadamandalam, Tamilnadu, India

Lijuan Yu

Research School of Chemistry, Australian National University

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Maha Lakshmi

Department of Chemistry, Krishnasamy College of Science Arts and Management for Women, Thiruvalluvar University

Chidambaram, Tamilnadu, India

Mamadou Guy-Richard Koné

Laboratory of Thermodynamics and Physico-Chemistry of the Middle, Faculty of Fundamental and Applied Sciences (UFR-SFA), University Nangui Abrogoua

Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Massimo Ottonelli

Department of Chemistry and Industrial Chemistry, University of Genoa

Genoa, Italy

Rajni Verma

Department of Chemistry, Wichita State University

Kansas, USA

Rakesh Parida

Department of Chemistry, National Institute of Technology Rourkela

Rourkela, Odisha, India

Raksha Gupta

Department of Chemistry, A.S. (P.G.) College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India

Renjith Thomas

Department of Chemistry, St Berchmans College

Changanassery, Kerala, India

Robert J O'Reilly

School of Science and Technology, Nazarbayev University

Nursultan, Akmola, Kazakhstan

Sibel Demi̇r Kanmazalp

Department of Physics, Technical Sciences, Gaziantep University

Gaziantep, Turkey

Tarek Yousef

Department of Chemistry, Science College, Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University(IMSIU)

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Thayalaraj Christopher Jeyakumar

Department of Chemistry, The American College

Madurai, Tamilnadu, India

Peer Reviewers(15)

Siyamak Shahab

Institute of Physical Organic Chemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

Minsk, Belarus

Arghya Pratim Ghosh

Department of Chemistry, University of Louisville

Louisville, Kentucky, USA

Arkajyoti Sengupta

University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles, California, USA

Ary Ferreira

Department of Physics, Universidade Federal de São Carlos

São Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil

Balajee Ramachandran

Department of Chemistry, University of Southern California

Los Angeles, California, USA

Krishna Gopal Chattaraj

Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology

Guwahati, Assam, India

Luiza Epure

Natural and Synthetic Polymers, Gheorghe Asachi University

Iasi, Romania

Maryam Atabay

Institute of Water and Energy, Sharif University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Nkululeko Damoyi

Department of Chemistry, Mangosuthu University of Technology

Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Nutan Sadgir

Department of Chemistry MaGV'S L.V.H.arts, Science and Eommerce College

Nashik, Maharashtra, India

Saikat Mukherjee

Institute of Radical Chemistry, Aix-Marseille University

Marseille, France

SeyedHosein Mousavipour

Department of Chemistry, Shiraz University

Shiraz, Fars, Iran

Shakti Ray

Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology

Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

Sonanki Keshri

Department of Chemistry, Jyoti Nivas College Autonomous

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Vivek Dixit

Department of Chemistry, Purdue University

West Lafayette, IN, USA

Browse journals by subject