15 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of computational and theoretical chemistry.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Computational and Theoretical Chemistry.

Siyamak Shahab

Institute of Physical Organic Chemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

Minsk, Belarus

Arghya Pratim Ghosh

Department of Chemistry, University of Louisville

Louisville, Kentucky, USA

Arkajyoti Sengupta

University of California, Los Angeles

Los Angeles, California, USA

Ary Ferreira

Department of Physics, Universidade Federal de São Carlos

São Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil

Balajee Ramachandran

Department of Chemistry, University of Southern California

Los Angeles, California, USA

Krishna Gopal Chattaraj

Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology

Guwahati, Assam, India

Luiza Epure

Natural and Synthetic Polymers, Gheorghe Asachi University

Iasi, Romania

Maryam Atabay

Institute of Water and Energy, Sharif University of Technology

Tehran, Iran

Nkululeko Damoyi

Department of Chemistry, Mangosuthu University of Technology

Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Nutan Sadgir

Department of Chemistry MaGV'S L.V.H.arts, Science and Eommerce College

Nashik, Maharashtra, India

Saikat Mukherjee

Institute of Radical Chemistry, Aix-Marseille University

Marseille, France

SeyedHosein Mousavipour

Department of Chemistry, Shiraz University

Shiraz, Fars, Iran

Shakti Ray

Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology

Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

Sonanki Keshri

Department of Chemistry, Jyoti Nivas College Autonomous

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Vivek Dixit

Department of Chemistry, Purdue University

West Lafayette, IN, USA

Browse journals by subject