26 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of computational and theoretical chemistry.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Computational and Theoretical Chemistry.

Siyamak Shahab

Institute of Physical Organic Chemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus

Minsk, Belarus

Abdelilah Benallou

Department of Chemistry, University Chouaib Doukkali

Safi, Morocco

Abdelmalek Khorief Nacereddine

Departement of Physics and Chemistry, Higher Normal School of Technological Education

Azzaba, Skikda, Algeria

Arockia Doss M

Department of Chemistry, St. Joseph University

Dimapur, Nagaland, India

David Arthur

Department of Chemistry, Ahmadu Bello University Zaria

Zaria, Kaduna State, Nigeria

Debasish Mandal

School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology

Pataiala, Punjab, India

Ebru Aktan

Department of Chemistry, Gazi University

Ankara, Turkey

Elkin Tilvez

Department of Basic Sicence, University of the Amazonia

Florencia, Caquetá, Colombia

James Titah

Department of Chemistry,University of New Brunswick

Fredericton, New brunswick, Canada

José Parra

Departament of chemistry, University of Carabobo

Barbula, Venezuela

Kalirajan R

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, JSS College of Pharmacy

Udhadamandalam, Tamilnadu, India

Lijuan Yu

Research School of Chemistry, Australian National University

Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Maha Lakshmi

Department of Chemistry, Krishnasamy College of Science Arts and Management for Women, Thiruvalluvar University

Chidambaram, Tamilnadu, India

Mamadou Guy-Richard Koné

Laboratory of Thermodynamics and Physico-Chemistry of the Middle, Faculty of Fundamental and Applied Sciences (UFR-SFA), University Nangui Abrogoua

Abidjan, Ivory Coast

Masood Ayoub Kaloo

Department of Chemistry, Government Degree College Shopian

Shopian, Jammu and Kashmir, India

Ningbo Liao

College of Mechanical & Electrical Engineering, Wenzhou University

Wenzhou, Zhejiang, China

Rajni Verma

Department of Chemistry, Wichita State University

Wichita, Kansas, USA

Rajni Verma

Department of Chemistry, Wichita State University

Kansas, USA

Raksha Gupta

Department of Chemistry, A.S. (P.G.) College

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India

Renjith Thomas

Department of Chemistry, St Berchmans College

Changanassery, Kerala, India

Robert J O'Reilly

School of Science and Technology, Nazarbayev University

Nursultan, Akmola, Kazakhstan

Sarvesh Kumar Pandey

Department of Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

Tarek Yousef

Department of Chemistry, Science College, Imam Mohammad Ibn Saud Islamic University(IMSIU)

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Thayalaraj Christopher Jeyakumar

Department of Chemistry, The American College

Madurai, Tamilnadu, India

Uzma Habib

Research Center for Modeling and Simulation, National University of Sciences and Technology

Islamabad, Federal, Pakistan

Xuerong Shi

School of Material Engineering, Shanghai University of Engineering Science

Shanghai, China

Browse journals by subject